Compaq Presario C784TU laptop – Spec and price

Operating system installed

Genuine Windows Vista® Home Basic

Processor speed

1.73 GHz

Processor type

Intel® Pentium® Dual-Core Processor T2370

System bus

533 MHz FSB

Cache

1 MB L2 Cache

Standard memory

2048 MB

Memory type

DDR2

Memory layout

(2 x 1024 MB)

Internal hard disk drive

160 GB

Memory card device

5-in-1 integrated Digital Media Reader (Configurable) for Secure Digital cards, MultiMedia cards, Memory Stick, Memory Stick Pro, or xD Picture cards

Wireless technologies

802.11b/g WLAN

Display size

15.4” WXGA High Definition BrightView Widescreen

Video RAM

About saysprasad

Im a freedom lover.
This entry was posted in Laptop PriceList and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Compaq Presario C784TU laptop – Spec and price

  1. Rathina says:

    Dear Prasad,
    I am looking Xp drivers for my brand new HP Compaq Presario C784TU model. Please help me out. I downgraded it from pre-installed Vista to XP Professional. I wil be graceful to you……. Please Reply ASAP…….

  2. dattatray says:

    pls sent the thise model prise

  3. siva says:

    i have c784tu laptop, i need audio video,aaa driver for xp os.
    what is the uaa sp number for c784tu and also conexant audio xp number

  4. sreekanth says:

    please help me get the drivers for my c784tu

  5. Dnyanoba says:

    Hi,
    I have c784tu laptop, i need all drivers for it.
    please help me

    • praveen_civilian says:

      u can get it through the official hp website…..login to that web site n type ur note book model no u can get all types of drivers which suits according 2 ur system requirements….

  6. arulprasath says:

    i need to xp2 sound drivers…. in compaq presario c784tu

  7. jitu says:

    I am in need of Xp drivers for c785 TU .Please help….

  8. Ashish Mahajan says:

    I have c784tu laptop having Xp sp2 where graphics is not present in my laptop.
    i m looking for the best graphisc diver and sound driver for my laptop.Plz Suggest me as soon as possible.

    Also tell me the procedure,how to install Sound driver in laptop.

  9. deepak says:

    need audio driver and modem for Compaq C700 WinXp SP2
    please mail driver or link o

  10. comet says:

    hi. nice post. thanks

Leave a Reply

